## **Additions and Corrections**

Vol. 4, 2002

Ranga Reddy, James B. Jaquith, Venugopal Rao Neelagiri, Mathieu Lalonde, Sherine Saleh-Hanna, and Tony Durst\*

Asymmetric Synthesis of the Highly Methylated Tryptophan Portion of the Hemiasterlin Tripeptides.

Page 695. Mathieu Lalonde was inadvertently omitted from the list of authors.

OL020068E

10.1021/ol020068e Published on Web 05/02/2002